Quick View
Lemongrass & Verbena Soap lemongrasss2.JPG

Lemongrass & Verbena Soap

6.00
Quick View
French Lavender Soap frenchlav2.jpg

French Lavender Soap

6.00
Quick View
Black Pepper & Sugarcane Soap blackpepper2.jpg

Black Pepper & Sugarcane Soap

6.00
Quick View
Gardenia Soap gardenia2.jpg

Gardenia Soap

6.00
Quick View
Green Tea & White Pear Soap greenteawhitepear2.jpg

Green Tea & White Pear Soap

6.00
Quick View
Orange Creamsicle Soap creamcicle2.jpg

Orange Creamsicle Soap

6.00
Quick View
Orange Ginger Soap orangeginger2.jpg

Orange Ginger Soap

6.00
Quick View
Sandalwood & Pachouli Soap pachsand2.jpg

Sandalwood & Pachouli Soap

6.00
Quick View
Strawberry Soap strawberry2.jpg
sold out

Strawberry Soap

6.00
Quick View
White Tea & Ginger Soap orangeging2.jpg

White Tea & Ginger Soap

6.00
Quick View
Candy Cane Soap candycane2.jpg

Candy Cane Soap

6.00
Quick View
Manchurian Dragon Soap manchuriand2.jpg

Manchurian Dragon Soap

6.00
Quick View
Plum & Poinsetta Soap plumandpoint2.jpg

Plum & Poinsetta Soap

6.00
Quick View
Apricot Freesia Soap apricotf2.jpg

Apricot Freesia Soap

6.00
Quick View
Black Amber & Lavender Soap blackamber2.jpg

Black Amber & Lavender Soap

6.00
Quick View
Dragons Blood Soap dragonsblood2.jpg

Dragons Blood Soap

6.00
Quick View
Champaka Soap chamaka2.jpg

Champaka Soap

6.00
Quick View
Acne Charcoal Facial Bar charcoal2.jpg

Acne Charcoal Facial Bar

6.00
Quick View
Pumpkin Spice Soap pumpkin2.jpg

Pumpkin Spice Soap

6.00
Quick View
Smokey Patchouli Soap smokey2.jpg

Smokey Patchouli Soap

6.00
Quick View
Anne's Gardeners Soap gardens2.jpg

Anne's Gardeners Soap

6.00
Quick View
Himalayan Sea Salt seasalts2.jpg

Himalayan Sea Salt

6.00
Quick View
Apricot Scrub Facial Bar apricotscrub2.jpg

Apricot Scrub Facial Bar

6.00
Quick View
Vanilla Patchouli Soap vanillapachouli2.jpg

Vanilla Patchouli Soap

6.00
Quick View
Tuscan Sandalwood tuscansandalwood2.jpg

Tuscan Sandalwood

6.00
Quick View
Pink Grapefruit Soap pinkgrapefruits1.jpg

Pink Grapefruit Soap

6.00
Quick View
Sea Moss & Aloe seamoss aloe.jpg

Sea Moss & Aloe

6.00
Quick View
Rose Garden Soap rosegarden2.jpg

Rose Garden Soap

6.00
Quick View
Watermelon Soap watermelon2.jpg

Watermelon Soap

6.00
Quick View
Blueberry Soap blueberry2.jpg

Blueberry Soap

6.00
Quick View
Lime Soap lime2.jpg

Lime Soap

6.00
Quick View
Lemon Tea Soap lemonteasoap2.jpg

Lemon Tea Soap

6.00
Quick View
Sage & Citrus Soap sagecitrus2.jpg

Sage & Citrus Soap

6.00
Quick View
Peony Soap peony2.jpg

Peony Soap

6.00
Quick View
Blue Hyacinth Soap bluehyacinth2.jpg

Blue Hyacinth Soap

6.00
Quick View
Cedarwood & Patchouli cedarwoodpatchouli2.jpg

Cedarwood & Patchouli

6.00
Quick View
Lily of the Valley Soap lilyofvalley2.jpg

Lily of the Valley Soap

6.00
Quick View
Mandarine Bar Soap mandarine2.jpg

Mandarine Bar Soap

6.00
Quick View
Burnt Embers Soap burntembers2.jpg

Burnt Embers Soap

6.00
Quick View
Lilac Soap lilac2.jpg

Lilac Soap

6.00
Quick View
Vanilla Cream Soap vanillacream2.jpg

Vanilla Cream Soap

6.00
Quick View
Curry Leaf & Coconut Soap curryleafcoconut2.jpg

Curry Leaf & Coconut Soap

6.00
Quick View
Oceanic oceanic2.jpg

Oceanic

6.00