Quick View
Fresh Linen Natural Deodorant linen2.jpg

Fresh Linen Natural Deodorant

13.75
Quick View
Eye & Face Day Cream dayface2.jpg

Eye & Face Day Cream

25.00
Quick View
Eye & Face Night Cream nightface2.jpg

Eye & Face Night Cream

25.00
Quick View
Lemongrass & Verbena Soap lemongrasss2.JPG
sold out

Lemongrass & Verbena Soap

6.95
Quick View
Cashmere & Spice Deodorant cashmere2.jpg

Cashmere & Spice Deodorant

13.75
Quick View
Clean Cotton Deodorant cleanc2.jpg

Clean Cotton Deodorant

13.75
Quick View
French Lavender Soap frenchlav2.jpg
sold out

French Lavender Soap

6.95
Quick View
Gardenia Soap gardenia2.jpg

Gardenia Soap

6.95
Quick View
Lavender Fields Hand Cream

Lavender Fields Hand Cream

6.25
Quick View
Orange & Peppermint Deodorant orangep2.jpg

Orange & Peppermint Deodorant

13.75
Quick View
Orange Ginger Soap orangeginger2.jpg

Orange Ginger Soap

6.95
Quick View
Peppermint Hand Cream

Peppermint Hand Cream

6.25
Quick View
Pink Grapefruit Hand Cream

Pink Grapefruit Hand Cream

6.25
Quick View
Pink Grapefruit Natural Deodorant grapefruitdeo2.jpg

Pink Grapefruit Natural Deodorant

13.75
Quick View
Unscented Body Lotion
sold out

Unscented Body Lotion

20.00
Quick View
Unscented Deodorant unscented2.jpg

Unscented Deodorant

13.75
Quick View
 Unscented Hand Cream

Unscented Hand Cream

6.25
Quick View
Wild Peppermint Foot Cream footcream2.jpg

Wild Peppermint Foot Cream

11.50
Quick View
Candy Cane Soap candycane2.jpg
sold out

Candy Cane Soap

6.95
Quick View
Manchurian Dragon Soap manchuriand2.jpg
sold out

Manchurian Dragon Soap

6.95
Quick View
Apricot Freesia Soap apricotf2.jpg

Apricot Freesia Soap

6.95
Quick View
Black Amber & Lavender Soap blackamber2.jpg

Black Amber & Lavender Soap

6.95
Quick View
Happy Men Deodorant happym2.jpg

Happy Men Deodorant

13.75
Quick View
Dragons Blood Soap dragonsblood2.jpg

Dragons Blood Soap

6.95
Quick View
Champaka Soap chamaka2.jpg

Champaka Soap

6.95
Quick View
Rose Water Hand Cream

Rose Water Hand Cream

6.25
Quick View
Baby Powder Deodorant babyp2.jpg

Baby Powder Deodorant

13.75
Quick View
Tangerine Deodorant tangerine2.jpg

Tangerine Deodorant

13.75
Quick View
Acne Charcoal Facial Bar charcoal2.jpg

Acne Charcoal Facial Bar

6.75
Quick View
Lemongrass Hand Cream

Lemongrass Hand Cream

6.25
Quick View
Cherry Blossom Deodorant cherry2.jpg
sold out

Cherry Blossom Deodorant

13.75
Quick View
Smokey Patchouli Soap smokey2.jpg

Smokey Patchouli Soap

6.95
Quick View
Anne's Gardeners Soap gardens2.jpg

Anne's Gardeners Soap

6.75
Quick View
Apricot Scrub Facial Bar apricotscrub2.jpg

Apricot Scrub Facial Bar

6.75
Quick View
Vanilla Patchouli Soap vanillapachouli2.jpg

Vanilla Patchouli Soap

6.95
Quick View
Tuscan Sandalwood tuscansandalwood2.jpg

Tuscan Sandalwood

6.95
Quick View
Pink Grapefruit Soap pinkgrapefruits1.jpg
sold out

Pink Grapefruit Soap

6.95
Quick View
Sea Moss & Aloe seamoss aloe.jpg

Sea Moss & Aloe

6.95
Quick View
Rose Garden Soap rosegarden2.jpg

Rose Garden Soap

6.95
Quick View
Watermelon Soap watermelon2.jpg

Watermelon Soap

6.95
Quick View
Orange Lip Balm

Orange Lip Balm

3.95
Quick View
Mint Truffle Lip Balm

Mint Truffle Lip Balm

3.95
Quick View
Barenaked  Lip Balm

Barenaked Lip Balm

3.95
Quick View
Blueberry Soap blueberry2.jpg

Blueberry Soap

6.95
Quick View
Lime Soap lime2.jpg

Lime Soap

6.95
Quick View
Lemon Tea Soap lemonteasoap2.jpg

Lemon Tea Soap

6.95
Quick View
Cinnamon Stick Lip Balm

Cinnamon Stick Lip Balm

3.95
Quick View
Iced Pineapple & Tangerine

Iced Pineapple & Tangerine

3.95
Quick View
Pink Lemonade

Pink Lemonade

3.95
Quick View
Sage & Citrus Soap sagecitrus2.jpg

Sage & Citrus Soap

6.95
Quick View
Peony Soap peony2.jpg

Peony Soap

6.95
Quick View
Blue Hyacinth Soap bluehyacinth2.jpg

Blue Hyacinth Soap

6.95
Quick View
Cedarwood & Patchouli cedarwoodpatchouli2.jpg

Cedarwood & Patchouli

6.95
Quick View
Lily of the Valley Soap lilyofvalley2.jpg

Lily of the Valley Soap

6.95
Quick View
Wild Red Cherry Pie

Wild Red Cherry Pie

3.95
Quick View
Mandarine Bar Soap mandarine2.jpg

Mandarine Bar Soap

6.95
Quick View
Sweet Grass Baby Bath Bomb

Sweet Grass Baby Bath Bomb

3.75
Quick View
English Lavender Baby Bath Bomb

English Lavender Baby Bath Bomb

3.75
Quick View
Coconut, Lime & Verbena Baby Bath Bomb
sold out

Coconut, Lime & Verbena Baby Bath Bomb

3.75
Quick View
Lemongrass & Verbena Baby Bath Bomb

Lemongrass & Verbena Baby Bath Bomb

3.75
Quick View
Lily Of The Valley Baby Bath Bomb

Lily Of The Valley Baby Bath Bomb

3.75
Quick View
Rose Garden Baby Bath Bomb
sold out

Rose Garden Baby Bath Bomb

3.75
Quick View
Apple & Sage  Baby Bath Bomb

Apple & Sage Baby Bath Bomb

3.75
Quick View
Peony Baby Bath Bomb
sold out

Peony Baby Bath Bomb

3.75
Quick View
Blueberry Baby Bath Bomb
sold out

Blueberry Baby Bath Bomb

3.75
Quick View
White Tea & Citrus Baby Bath Bomb
sold out

White Tea & Citrus Baby Bath Bomb

3.75
Quick View
Burnt Embers Soap burntembers2.jpg

Burnt Embers Soap

6.95
Quick View
English Lavender Soap englishlav1.jpg

English Lavender Soap

6.95
Quick View
Lilac Soap lilac2.jpg

Lilac Soap

6.95
Quick View
Vanilla Cream Soap vanillacream2.jpg
sold out

Vanilla Cream Soap

6.95
Quick View
Curry Leaf & Coconut Soap curryleafcoconut2.jpg

Curry Leaf & Coconut Soap

6.95
Quick View
Forget-Me-Not Baby Bath Bomb

Forget-Me-Not Baby Bath Bomb

3.75
Quick View
Oceanic oceanic2.jpg

Oceanic

6.95
Quick View
Blue Hawaii Baby Bath Bomb
sold out

Blue Hawaii Baby Bath Bomb

3.75
Quick View
Forget-Me-Not Soap forgetmenot.jpg

Forget-Me-Not Soap

6.95
Quick View
Oakmoss & Sandalwood oakmoss.jpg

Oakmoss & Sandalwood

6.95
Quick View
Summer Breeze summerbreeze2.jpg

Summer Breeze

6.95
Quick View
Oranges & Apples  Baby Bath Bomb
sold out

Oranges & Apples Baby Bath Bomb

3.75
Quick View
Manchurian Dragon Baby Bath Bomb
sold out

Manchurian Dragon Baby Bath Bomb

3.75
Quick View
Oakmoss & Sandalwood Deodorant oakmossd2.jpg

Oakmoss & Sandalwood Deodorant

13.75
Quick View
Oranges & Apples Soap orangesapples2.jpg

Oranges & Apples Soap

6.95
Quick View
Balsam Fir Soap balsamfir2.jpg

Balsam Fir Soap

6.95
Quick View
Autumn Spice Soap harvestspice2.jpg

Autumn Spice Soap

6.95
Quick View
Three Wise Men Soap threewisemen.jpg

Three Wise Men Soap

6.95
Quick View
Pumpkin Pie Soap pumpkinpie2.jpg

Pumpkin Pie Soap

6.95
Quick View
Orange & Cinnamon Soap orangecinnamon2.jpg

Orange & Cinnamon Soap

6.95
Quick View
Mango Papaya Body Butter mangosmall2.jpg

Mango Papaya Body Butter

14.50
Quick View
Cedarwood & Amber Soap cedarwoodamber2.jpg

Cedarwood & Amber Soap

6.95
Quick View
Chestnuts & Cloves chestnutandcloves2.jpg

Chestnuts & Cloves

6.95
Quick View
Sweet Grass Soap sweetgrass2.jpg

Sweet Grass Soap

6.95
Quick View
Sandalwood & Flannel Beard Oil

Sandalwood & Flannel Beard Oil

10.50
Quick View
Black Amber & Lavender Beard Oil

Black Amber & Lavender Beard Oil

10.50
Quick View
Dragons Blood & Sandalwood

Dragons Blood & Sandalwood

10.50
Quick View
Orange Ginger Baby Bath Bomb

Orange Ginger Baby Bath Bomb

3.75
Quick View
Sweater Weather Baby Bath Bomb
sold out

Sweater Weather Baby Bath Bomb

3.75
Quick View
Sweater weather Bath Bomb Salt
sold out

Sweater weather Bath Bomb Salt

6.50
Quick View
Red Cedarwood Beard Oil

Red Cedarwood Beard Oil

10.50
Quick View
Tis The Season Baby Bath bomb

Tis The Season Baby Bath bomb

3.75
Quick View
Balsam Fir & Citrus Bath Bomb

Balsam Fir & Citrus Bath Bomb

4.75
Quick View
Winter Cheer Bath Bomb

Winter Cheer Bath Bomb

4.75
Quick View
Rosemary Mint Shampoo (large)

Rosemary Mint Shampoo (large)

19.95
Quick View
Lime Baby Bath Bomb

Lime Baby Bath Bomb

3.75
Quick View
Sensual Amber Foaming Hand Soap

Sensual Amber Foaming Hand Soap

10.25
Quick View
Lemongrass & Verbena Foaming Hand Soap
sold out

Lemongrass & Verbena Foaming Hand Soap

10.25
Quick View
Sweater Weather Foaming Hand Soap
sold out

Sweater Weather Foaming Hand Soap

10.25
Quick View
Peony Foaming Hand Soap

Peony Foaming Hand Soap

10.25
Quick View
Ruby Grapefruit Baby Bath Bomb
sold out

Ruby Grapefruit Baby Bath Bomb

3.75
Quick View
Violet Baby Bath Bomb

Violet Baby Bath Bomb

3.75